Wikibooks:Blocked users

From Wikibooks, open books for an open world
Jump to: navigation, search

Blocked users are unable to edit pages, upload files, move pages, and perform other actions that additional user rights would grant. Sysops or others with access to the blocking and unblocking interface may still block and unblock others (including themselves) while blocked.

Blocked users are still allowed to edit their own user talk page unless it is protected and to view and edit their watchlist. Administrators can block users (anonymous or logged in).


User groups
Local: blocked users – anonymous users – registered users – autoconfirmed users – reviewers – uploaders – importers – bots – pseudo-bots – administrators – bureaucrats – checkusers
Global: locked accounts – unified accounts – rollbackers – sysops – ombudsmen – system administrators – stewards